Daylight saving time in 2022

Daylight saving time by:
The Royal Decree of 19 December 2001, published in the Belgian official journal of 28 December 2001.
This Royal Decree follows Directive 2000/84/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 19 January 2001.

On Sunday, March 27, 2022, we switch from winter time to summer time.
At 2:00 in the morning we advance the clock by one hour (3:00).

On Sunday, October 30, 2022, we switch from summer time to winter time.
At 3:00 in the morning we move the clock back one hour (2:00).